All Obituaries

Jesse Sanders Garner, NC


Mr. Jesse Louis Sanders, 92, of Garner, NC, departed this life on Friday, August 2, 2019.  Funeral Services will be 11:00 am Saturday, August 10, 2019, at The United...

Linda Kornegay Clayton, NC


Minister Linda Gail Kornegay. 54, of Clayton, NC, departed this life Monday, July 15, 2019 Funeral Services will be 1:00pm, Wednesday , July 24, 2019, at Mount Vernon Christian Church...

Sharika Finch Clayton, NC


Ms. Sharika Finch, 39, of Clayton, NC, departed this life on Friday, July 12, 2019.  Graveside Services for Sharika Renee Finch will be 12 Noon Saturday July 20, 2019 at...

Rupert Samuel Knightdale, NC


Mr. Rupert E. Samuel, 77, of Knightdale,  NC, departed this life on Sunday, June 16, 2019.  Funeral Services will be 11:00am Sunday, June 30, 2019, at...

Alphonsine Kiadimbuka Raleigh


Mrs. Alphonsine Kiadimbuka, 75,of Raleigh, NC, departed this life on Monday, June 3, 2019.  Funeral Services will be 12:00 noon, Thursday, June 13, 2019, at St Raphael Catholic...

Timothy Ray


Mr. Timothy Lee Ray, 70,of Clayton, NC, departed this life on Saturday, May 4, 2019.  Funeral Services will be 2:00 pm, Friday, May 10, 2019, at Mount Vernon Christian Church 301...

Janice Williams


Mrs. Janice McNeil Williams, of Riverdale, Georgia (former native of Johnston County), departed this life Sunday, April 14, 2019. Funeral, 12 Noon, Saturday, April 20, 2019, Johnston Piney...

Alease Green


Ms. Alease Allen Green, 92, of Clayton, NC, departed this life on Sunday, April 14 2019.  Funeral, 12 Noon, Thursday, April 18, 2019, Good Samaritan Baptist Church, 9433 White Oak...

Mildred Hunter


Mildred S. Hunter, 97, of Raleigh, NC passed Thursday, February 21, 2019. Funeral Services will be 11:00am Saturday, March 2, 2019 at New Trinity Missionary Baptist Church, Clayton, NC. Burial...

Pierre Saint Louis


NOVEMBER 15, 1934 - DECEMBER 31, 2018 Pierre Saint Louis was born on November 15, 1934 in the small town of Saut-D'Eau, located in the Mirebalais region in the central part of Haiti and passed...
© 2019 Hood Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS